Industry Press Releases

Avery Dennison to Webcast First Quarter 2015 Earnings Conference Call

Thursday, Apr 16, 2015
Pressreleases

Avery Dennison Corporation will host its first quarter 2015 earnings conference call in a live Webcast for investors, equity analysts, portfolio managers and media representatives at 12 p.m. Eastern Time/9:00 a.m. Pacific Time on Wednesday, April 29, 2015. The Webcast will follow the company's first quarter 2015 earnings news release, which will be issued earlier that morning at 8:30 a.m. Eastern Time/5:30 a.m. Pacific Time.

The webcast can be accessed at www.investors.averydennison.com. A replay will be available following the event.

About Avery Dennison

Avery Dennison AVY, -1.11% is a global leader in labeling and packaging materials and solutions. The company’s applications and technologies are an integral part of products used in every major market and industry. With operations in more than 50 countries and more than 25,000 employees worldwide, Avery Dennison serves customers with insights and innovations that help make brands more inspiring and the world more intelligent. Headquartered in Glendale, California, the company reported sales of $6.3 billion in 2014. Learn more at www.averydennison.com.

 

marketwatch.com

Other Press Releases