Industry Press Releases

Avery Dennison to Webcast Second Quarter 2015 Earnings Conference Call

Friday, Jul 17, 2015
Pressreleases

Avery Dennison Corporation will host its second quarter 2015 earnings conference call in a live Webcast for investors, equity analysts, portfolio managers and media representatives at 10:00 a.m. Eastern Time/7:00 a.m. Pacific Time on Wednesday, July 29, 2015. The Webcast will follow the company's second quarter 2015 earnings news release, which will be issued earlier that morning at 8:30 a.m. Eastern Time/5:30 a.m. Pacific Time.

The webcast can be accessed at www.investors.averydennison.com. A replay will be available following the event.

About Avery Dennison

Avery Dennison (NYSE:AVY) is a global leader in labeling and packaging materials and solutions. The company’s applications and technologies are an integral part of products used in every major market and industry. With operations in more than 50 countries and more than 25,000 employees worldwide, Avery Dennison serves customers with insights and innovations that help make brands more inspiring and the world more intelligent. Headquartered in Glendale, California, the company reported sales of $6.3 billion in 2014. Learn more at www.averydennison.com.

Contacts

Avery Dennison Corporation
Media Relations:
Beth Hoang (213) 403-0611
beth.hoang@averydennison.com
or
Investor Relations:
Priscilla Herrera (626) 304-2165
investorcom@averydennison.com

 

businesswire.com

Other Press Releases