Industry Press Releases

Reynolds Group Holdings Limited and Beverage Packaging Holdings (Luxembourg) II S.A. Announce 2015 First Quarter Results Conference Call

Wednesday, May 06, 2015
Pressreleases

Reynolds Group Holdings Limited and Beverage Packaging Holdings (Luxembourg) II S.A. will host a conference call on Thursday, May 7, 2015, at 9.00 EDT/15.00 CEST/13.00 GMT to review their preliminary financial results for the quarter ended March 31, 2015.

The call will include prepared remarks and a question and answer session. It will be open in a listen-only mode by telephone. Interested parties may listen to the teleconference by dialing 1-877-407-0784 (callers in the U.S.) at least ten minutes before the start of the call. International callers should dial 1-201-689-8560. Please request the “Reynolds Group 2015 First Quarter Results” conference call. Presentation materials will be available on May 6, 2015 on the website at www.reynoldsgroupholdings.com. From time to time, new and/or revised materials may be posted on the website.

A telephonic replay of the call will be available from approximately 12.00 EDT/18.00 CEST/16.00 GMT on May 7, 2015 through May 14, 2015. Callers in the U.S. please dial 1-877-870-5176. International callers should dial 1-858-384-5517. The replay pin number is 13605328.

Contact:
Reynolds Group Holdings Limited
Terese Eklund, 1-847-482-2773
teklund@pactiv.com

 

finance.yahoo.com

Other Press Releases