Industry Press Releases

Reynolds Group Holdings Limited and Beverage Packaging Holdings (Luxembourg) II S.A. Announce 2015 Fourth Quarter Results Conference Call

Tuesday, Feb 23, 2016
Pressreleases

Reynolds Group Holdings Limited and Beverage Packaging Holdings (Luxembourg) II S.A. will host a conference call on Thursday, February 25, 2016, at 9.00 EST/15.00 CET/14.00 GMT to review their preliminary financial results for the quarter and year ended December 31, 2015.

The call will include prepared remarks and a question and answer session. It will be open in a listen-only mode by telephone. Interested parties may listen to the teleconference by dialing 1-877-407-0784 (callers in the U.S.) at least ten minutes before the start of the call. International callers should dial 1-201-689-8560. Please request the “Reynolds Group 2015 Fourth Quarter Results” conference call. Presentation materials will be available on February 24, 2016 on the website at www.reynoldsgroupholdings.com. From time to time, new and/or revised materials may be posted on the website.

A telephonic replay of the call will be available from approximately 12.00 EST/18.00 CET/17.00 GMT on February 25, 2016 through March 3, 2016. Callers in the U.S. please dial 1-877-870-5176. International callers should dial 1-858-384-5517. The replay pin number is 13628465.

Contacts

Reynolds Group Holdings Limited
enquiries@reynoldsgroupholdings.com
or
Terese Eklund
1-847-482-2773
teklund@pactiv.com

 

Source : businesswire.com

Other Press Releases