Industry Press Releases

Amkor Technology to Present at Upcoming Conferences

Friday, Sep 01, 2017

Amkor Technology, Inc., a leading provider of semiconductor packaging and test services, today announced that it will participate in the following conferences:

•  Citi 2017 Global Technology Conference on Friday, September 8, 2017. Amkor’s presentation will occur at 10:15 am Eastern Time (7:15 am Pacific Time) at The New York Hilton Midtown, in New York, NY.
•  Deutsche Bank Technology Conference on Wednesday, September 13, 2017. Amkor’s presentation will occur at 11:00 am Pacific Time (2:00 pm Eastern Time) at the Encore at Wynn Las Vegas in Las Vegas, NV.

Audio-only webcasts of the presentations will be made available, both live and by replay, on the Investor Relations section of Amkor’s website.

About Amkor Technology, Inc.

Amkor Technology, Inc. is one of the world’s largest providers of outsourced semiconductor packaging and test services. Founded in 1968, Amkor pioneered the outsourcing of IC packaging and test, and is now a strategic manufacturing partner for more than 250 of the world’s leading semiconductor companies, foundries and electronics OEMs. Amkor’s operating base includes 10 million square feet of floor space, with production facilities, product development centers, and sales and support offices located in key electronics manufacturing regions in Asia, Europe and the U.S. For more information, visit www.amkor.com.

Contacts
Amkor Technology, Inc.
Greg Johnson
Vice President, Finance and Investor Relations
480-786-7594
greg.johnson@amkor.com

 

Source: businesswire.com

Other Press Releases