Industry Press Releases

Reynolds Group Holdings Limited and Beverage Packaging Holdings (Luxembourg) II S.A. Announce 2014 Fourth Quarter Results Conference Call

Wednesday, Feb 18, 2015

Reynolds Group Holdings Limited (“Reynolds”) and Beverage Packaging Holdings (Luxembourg) II S.A. will host a conference call on Wednesday, February 18, 2015, at 9.00 EST/15.00 CET/14.00 GMT to review their preliminary financial results for the quarter and year ended December 31, 2014.

The call will include prepared remarks and a question and answer session. It will be open in a listen-only mode by telephone. Interested parties may listen to the teleconference by dialing 1-877-407-0784 (callers in the U.S.) at least ten minutes before the start of the call. International callers should dial 1-201-689-8560. Please request the “Reynolds Group 2014 Fourth Quarter Results” conference call. Presentation materials will be available on February 17, 2015 on the website at From time to time, new and/or revised materials may be posted on the website.

A telephonic replay of the call will be available from approximately 12.00 EST/18.00 CET/17.00 GMT on February 18, 2015 through February 25, 2015. Callers in the U.S. please dial 1-877-870-5176. International callers should dial 1-858-384-5517. The replay pin number is 13600174.

Reynolds will also be seeking an amendment to the credit agreement governing its senior secured term loan facility pursuant to the which, among other matters, the term loan lenders will be asked to waive their right to have their term loans prepaid with a pro rata portion of the net proceeds from the sale of Reynolds’ SIG business.



Other Press Releases